July 2017 book haul!

Hello! Come see what I’m reading next month!


 

July is RIGHT around the corner, and you know what that means: a whole new month of reading! (or at least, this is what I think it means!). IN order to prepare for this coming month, here are a few books I’ll be reading in July!

Spot me on a beach towel with one of these bad boys (;

I’m a huge advocate for buying books in bookstores. I almost never order books online from amazon. Something about going into a bookstore and touching the books, smelling the pages please tell me I’m not the only one who does this, and getting to thumb through the pages. I love going into bookstores.

Let me know if you’ve read any of these books, or are planning to! We could start our own little book reading club!

And follow me on Goodreads!

I don’t always update what I’m currently reading, or when I’ve finished a book, but it’ll get up there eventually!


 


 

Alright, so here’s the list of books I’ll be burying my nose into this coming July:

The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine

Dead Girls Society by Michelle Krys

When It’s Real by Erin Watt

The Flipside by Shawn Johnson

A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston

Kings Cage by Victoria Aveyard

Fly by Night by Francis Hardinge

Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

 

Hopefully I won’t be the only one reading these this coming July (;

Leave a Reply

