Top 50 Summer Playlist

Hi friends!!

I love music. I love playlists. And I love summer. And I wanted to share my summer playlist with you guys! I’ve been listening to this when I run, when I write, and even when I’m packaging baked goods at my place of work.

Now, of course, this isn’t a COMPLETE list (hello, summer is just beginning) but it’s a mix of some oldies (but goodies) and some newer stuff. Idk what everyone’s fave music genre is, but mine is definitely mixed. So, without further ado…

 

  1. Here Comes the Sun – The Beatles
  2. A Thousand Miles – Vanessa Carlton
  3. Changes – David Bowie
  4. I Love It – Icona Pop
  5. Ruby – Twenty One Pilots
  6. Runaway (U & I) – Galantis
  7. Kiss Me – Sixpense None the Richer
  8. All Night Longer – Sammy Adams
  9. iSpy – Little Yachty
  10. Accidentally in Love – Counting Crows
  11. Issues – Julia Michaels
  12. Despacito – Justin Bieber
  13. Not Your Way – MisterWives
  14. No Problem – Chance The Rapper
  15. I Don’t Fuck With You – Big Sean
  16. Kitchen Sink – Twenty One Pilots
  17. Panda – Desiigner
  18. Shake it Out – Florence + The Machine
  19. Harlem – New Politics
  20. Clumsy – Fergie
  21. Pop Princess – The Click Five
  22. Wasted – Tiesto
  23. There She Goes – Sixpense None the Richer
  24. Rollercoaster – Bean
  25. Bang Bang – Jessie J, Ariana Grande
  26. All About That Bass – Meghan Trainor
  27. Danza Kuduro – Don Omar
  28. 1985 – Bowling for Soup
  29. Lovely – Twenty One Pilots
  30. Rather Be – Clean Bandit
  31. BO$$ – Fifth Harmony
  32. Worry About You – 2AM Club
  33. Something Big – Shawn Mendes
  34. Hide Away – Daya
  35. Roses – The Chainsmokers
  36. Gibberish – MAX
  37. Sit Still Look Pretty – Daya
  38. You Don’t Own Me – Grace
  39. Toxic – Brittany Spears
  40. Guys My Age – Hey Violet
  41. Lady Killers – G-Easy
  42. Hair – Little Mix
  43. That’s my Girl – Fifth Harmony
  44. I’m The One – Justin Bieber
  45. Congratulations – Post Malone
  46. Girl on Fire – Alicia Keys
  47. Johnny Boy – Twenty One Pilots
  48. She’s So High – Tal Bachmen
  49. Soak Up the Sun – Cheryl Crow
  50. Put Your Records On – Corinne Bailey Rae

 

Feel free to listen, poke around, see what you like (if anything). This is what really gets me in the summer mood (though not all are high pumpin bangers). Let me know in the comments below what YOUR favorite summer 2017 song is!! And maybe I’ll give it a listen (;

One thought on “Top 50 Summer Playlist

  1. Ellie says:

    I love that playlist. I know a lot of those songs lol,
    and also picking a favourite song is harrrrd. But I am pretty obsessed with Boy Epic’s song Trust as it just came out a few hours ago. Lemme know if you check him out.

    Like

Leave a Reply

